23 July 2024 04:06 AM

Cabinet Lineup

Sunday، 14 January 2018 - 12:00 AM

The Egyptian government led by Dr. Moustafa Madbouli was sworn on Wednesday as of July 3rd, 2024 before President Abdel Fattah El Sisi. 

Moustafa Madbouli

Prime Minister, He holds alongside his duties, the position of Minister for Investment Affairs and Minister for Administrative Reform.

Khaled Atef Abdel Ghaffar

Deputy Prime Minister for Human Development and Minister Health and Population

Kamel Al-Wazir

Deputy Prime Minister for Industrial Affairs and Transport

General Abdel Meguid Saqr

Minister of Defense and Military Production

Mohamed Salah Eddin

Minister of State for Military Production

Mahmoud Tawfiq

Minister of Interior


Badr Abdel Ati

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Emigration and Egyptians Abroad Affairs


Ahmed Kouchouk

Minister of Finance


Sherif Attia

Minister of Tourism and Antiquities


Yasmin Salah el Din Fouad Abdel Aziz

Minister of Environment


Manal Awad

Minister of Local Development


Rania el Mashat

Minister of Planning, Economic Development and International Cooperation


Alaa Eddin Farouq el Sayyed

Minister of Agriculture and Land Reclamation


Hani Sweilam

Minister of Water Resources and Irrigation


Amr Ahmed Sameeh Talaat

Minister of Communications and Information Technology


Fouad Abdel Salam

Minister of Culture


Maya Morsi

Minister of Social Solidarity


Mohamed Gobran Abdel Halim

Minister of Labor



Osama Azhari

Minister of Religious Endowment (Awqaf)


Sameh Hanafi

Minister of Civil Aviation


Hassan Khatib

Minister of Investment and Foreign Trade


Mohamed Ibrahim Shimi

Minister of Public Enterprise Sector


Sherif Farouq

Minister of Supply and Internal Trade 


Adnan Fangari

Minister of Justice


Mahmoud Fawzi

Minister of Parliamentary and Legal Affairs and Political Communication


Mohamed Ahmed Abdel Latif

Minister of Education and Technical Education


Mohamed Ayman Ahmed Ashour

Minister of Higher Education & Scientific Research


Sherif Sherbini

Minister of Housing, Utilities and Urban Communities


Mahmoud Esmat

Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy


Karim Badawi

Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Wealth


Ashraf Sobhi

Minister of Youth and Sports

The deputy ministers are:

Osama Ali Assran Abdel Sayyed

Deputy Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy

Randa Ali Saleh el Menshawi

Deputy Housing Minister for Follow Up and Utilities 

Moustafa el Sayyad

Deputy Agriculture Minister for Animal, Fish and Poultry Wealth as of 22/12/2019

Amr Amin Mohamed Adli

Deputy Higher Education Minister for Universities' Affairs

Assem Abdel Hamid el Gazzar

Deputy Housing Minister for Urban Development & Head of the General Authority for Urban Planning

Ghada Labib

Deputy Minister of Communications for Institutional Development as of 22/12/2019

 Ihab Mohamed Hassan Abu Eish

Deputy Finance Minister 

Mohamed Mohamed Megahed el Nenni

Deputy Education Minister

Khaled Mahmoud Ahmed Abbas

Deputy Housing Minister for Following up of National Projects 

Deputy Social Solidarity Minister 

Ghada Moustafa Labib Abdel Ghani

Deputy Planning Minister

Yasser Refaat Abdel Fattah

Deputy Higher Education and Scientific Research Affairs Minister 

Ahmed Gad Gad Radwan Kamali

Deputy Planning Minister for Planning Affairs 

Mohamed Omar Ahmed Omar

Deputy Education Minister for Teachers Affairs

Rafaat Fahmi

Deputy Minister of Communications for Infrastructure Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Tarek Amin

Deputy Minister of Health for Population Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Montaser Manaa

Deputy Minister of Civil Aviation as of 22/12/2019

Deputy Minister of Higher Education for University Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Deputy Minister of Higher education for Teachers' Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Ahmed Mohamed Daher Mohamed

Deputy Minister of Higher Education for Technological Development as of 22/12/2019

Alaa el Din Abdel Hakim Imam

Deputy Minister of Petroleum for Mineral Wealth Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Sayed Ismail Ali Ahmed

Deputy Minister of Housing for Infrastructure as of 22/12/2019

Ghada Shalabi

Deputy Minister of Tourism as of 22/12/2019

Ahmad Ashraf Ali Kojak

Deputy Minister of Finance for Financial Policy

Related Stories

Most Visited

From To