13 August 2022 03:20 PM

Cabinet Lineup

Sunday، 14 January 2018 12:00 AM

The Egyptian government led by Dr. Moustafa Madbouli was sworn on Thursday as of June 14th, 2018 before president Abdel Fattah El Sisi. The government succeeds the Sherif Ismail-led government.

Moustafa Madbouli

Prime Minister, He holds alongside his duties,

The position of Minister for Investment Affairs and Minister for Administrative Reform.

Mohamed Ahmed Zaki

Minister of Defense and Military production

Mohamed Ahmed Morsy

Minister of State for Military Production

Mahmoud Tawfiq Abdel Gawad Qandeel

Minister of Interior


Sameh Hassan Shoukry Selim

Minister of Foreign Affairs


Mohamed Maait

Minister of Finance


Khaled Anani

Minister of Tourism and Antiquities as of 22/12/2019


Yasmin Salah el Din Fouad Abdel Aziz

Minister of Environment


Mahmoud Sayyed Shaarawi

Minister of Local Development 


Rania el Mashat

Minister of International Cooperation as of 22/12/2019


Mohamed El Quseir

Minister of Agriculture and Land Reclamation as of 22/12/2019


Mohamed Abd El Atty

Minister of Water Resources and Irrigation


Amr Ahmed Sameeh Talaat

Minister of Communications and Information Technology


Enas Abdel Dayem

Minister of Culture as of 14/1/2018


Nevine Kabbaj

Minister of Social Solidarity as of 22/12/2019


Mr. Mohammad Mahmoud Ahmad Saafan

Minister of Manpower


Nabila Makram

Minister of Immigration and Egyptian Expatriates Affairs


Mohammad Mokhtar Gomaa

Minister of Religious Endowment (Awkaf)


Mohamed Manar Enaba

Minister of Civil Aviation as of 22/12/2019


Kamel Al-Wazir

Minister of Transport (as of 10/3/2019)


Nevine Gamea

Minister of Trade and Industry as of 22/12/2019


Hisham Anwar Tawfiq

Minister of Public Enterprise Sector as of 14/1/2018


Ali el-Moselhi

Minister of Supply and Internal Trade 


Hala el-Saeed Yunus

Minister of Planning and Economic Development as of 22/12/2019


Omar Marwan

Minister of Justice as of 22/12/2019


Alaa El Din Abul Hassan

Minister for Parliamentary Councils Affairs as of 22/12/2019


Tarek Galal Shawqi

Minister of Education and Technical Education as of 17/2/2017


Khaled Atef Abdel Ghaffar

Minister of Higher Education & Scientific Research as of 17/2/2017 and Acting Health and Population Minister


Assem el Gazzar 

Minister of Housing, Utilities and Urban Communities


Dr. Mohammad Hamed Shaker

Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy


Mr. Tarek El-Molla

Minister of Petroleum and Metallurgical Wealth


Ashraf Sobhi

Minister of Youth and Sports


The deputy ministers are:

Osama Ali Assran Abdel Sayyed

Deputy Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy

Randa Ali Saleh el Menshawi

Deputy Housing Minister for Follow Up and Utilities 

Moustafa el Sayyad

Deputy Agriculture Minister for Animal, Fish and Poultry Wealth as of 22/12/2019

Amr Amin Mohamed Adli

Deputy Higher Education Minister for Universities' Affairs

Assem Abdel Hamid el Gazzar

Deputy Housing Minister for Urban Development & Head of the General Authority for Urban Planning

Ghada Labib

Deputy Minister of Communications for Institutional Development as of 22/12/2019

 Ihab Mohamed Hassan Abu Eish

Deputy Finance Minister 

Mohamed Mohamed Megahed el Nenni

Deputy Education Minister

Khaled Mahmoud Ahmed Abbas

Deputy Housing Minister for Following up of National Projects 

Niveen Riyad Abdel Meguid el Qabbag

Deputy Social Solidarity Minister 

Ghada Moustafa Labib Abdel Ghani

Deputy Planning Minister

Yasser Refaat Abdel Fattah

Deputy Higher Education and Scientific Research Affairs Minister 

Ahmed Gad Gad Radwan Kamali

Deputy Planning Minister for Planning Affairs 

Mohamed Omar Ahmed Omar

Deputy Education Minister for Teachers Affairs

Rafaat Fahmi

Deputy Minister of Communications for Infrastructure Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Tarek Amin

Deputy Minister of Health for Population Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Montaser Manaa

Deputy Minister of Civil Aviation as of 22/12/2019

Ayman Ashour

Deputy Minister of Higher Education for University Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Reda Hegazi

Deputy Minister of Higher education for Teachers' Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Ahmed Mohamed Daher Mohamed

Deputy Minister of Higher Education for Technological Development as of 22/12/2019

Alaa el Din Abdel Hakim Imam

Deputy Minister of Petroleum for Mineral Wealth Affairs as of 22/12/2019

Sayed Ismail Ali Ahmed

Deputy Minister of Housing for Infrastructure as of 22/12/2019

Ghada Shalabi

Deputy Minister of Tourism as of 22/12/2019

Ahmad Ashraf Ali Kojak

Deputy Minister of Finance for Financial Policy

Most Visited

From To