21 June 2024 12:52 PM
Republic of Mauritius

Country name : Republic of Mauritius Government Type : Parliamentary democracy. Independence : 12 March 1968 (from UK)

Islamic Republic of Mauritania

Country name: Islamic Republic of Mauritania Government Type: Republic Independence: November 28, 1960 (from France)

Republic of Mali

Country name: Republic of Mali Government Type: Republic Independence: September 22, 1960 (from France) Capital: Bamako

Republic of Malawi

Country name : Republic of Malawi Government Type : Republic Independence : July 6, 1964 (from UK)

Most Visited

From To